Scout Awards

As part of the programme Scouts work towards earning their Chief Scout’s Gold award. This consists of earning nine challenge badges (see the Scouts website for more information):

  • Adventure Challenge
  • World Challenge
  • Creative Challenge
  • Expedition Challenge
  • Outdoor Challenge
  • Personal Challenge
  • Skills Challenge
  • Team Leader Challenge
  • Teamwork Challenge

Scouts also need to earn 6 activity or staged activity badges to complete the Chief Scout’s Gold award (see the Scouts website for more information here).