Beaver Awards

As part of the programme Beavers work towards earning their Chief Scout’s Bronze award. This consists of earning six challenge badges (see the Scouts website for more information):

  • My Adventure
  • My Outdoors
  • My Skills
  • My World
  • Personal Challenge
  • Teamwork Challenge

Beavers also need to earn 4 activity or staged activity badges to complete the Chief Scout’s Bronze award (see the Scouts website for more information here).